News Detail

Board of Governors Reelect One Member to Serve on Passavant Board of Directors


Barbara Farley, PhD, was reelected to the Passavant Area Hospital Board of Directors during tonight’s annual meeting of the hospital’s Board of Governors at Hamilton’s. Farley will serve a new four-year term.

Farley serves as president of Illinois College.

Other members of the Passavant Board of Directors include: Douglas Awe; Reginald Benton; Keith Bradbury; Ginny Fanning; Daniel Hallam, PhD, MD; James Hinchen, MD; Greg Lepper; Maryjane Million, Peter Russotto, DPM; Gary Scott; Nancy Spangenberg; Kelly Staake, Stephen Symons, Thomas Veith and Bradley Wilson.