News Detail

Board of Governors Elect Two New Members to Serve on Board of Directors


Daniel Hallam, MD, and Peter Russotto, DPM, were elected to the Passavant Area Hospital Board of Directors during tonight’s annual meeting of the hospital’s Board of Governors at Hamilton’s.

Dr. Hallam, a general surgeon affiliated with Springfield Clinic, and Dr. Russotto, a podiatrist, will serve four-year terms. Both are members of Passavant’s active medical staff. They fill a vacant spot on the board and the seat held by retiring board member Steven Lillpop, MD.

Doug Awe, Nancy Spangenberg and Kelly Staake were re-elected to new four-year terms.

Other members of the Passavant Board of Directors include: Reginald Benton, Keith Bradbury, Ginny Fanning, Barbara Farley, PhD, Donald Headen, James Hinchen, MD, Gilbert Joehl, Phyllis Lape, PhD, Greg Lepper, Gary Scott and Thomas Veith.