News Detail

New Members Named to Lincoln Memorial Hospital Board of Directors


“We’re proud to have a board that reflects the wide range of expertise and experience in our community,” said Dolan Dalpoas, president and CEO of LMH. “I look forward to working alongside our new board members to fulfill our mission to improve lives and build stronger communities through better health.”

New members joining the LMH board are:

Michael Fleshman, JD, an attorney with Woods & Bates, PC. He earned a law degree from Southern Illinois University Carbondale and a Bachelor of Arts degree in economics and finance from Southern Illinois University Edwardsville. He served a judicial externship with the Fourth District Illinois Appellate Court. He is a member of the Logan and Sangamon County Bar Associations.

Lynn M. Paulus of Paulus Farms and Hotel Ventures Management of Illinois. She earned a Bachelor of Science degree in agricultural economics from the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign and is involved in a wide range of community activities, including the Lincoln College Board of Trustees, Lincoln Economic Advancement & Development, St. John United Church of Christ, Balloons Over 66, Logan County Farm Bureau, Illinois Pork Producers’ Association and Logan County Fair Queen.

Andrea L. Runge, CEO, Lincoln Economic Advancement & Development. She earned a Master of Arts degree in community and economic development from Western Illinois University and a Bachelor of Arts degree in speech communications from Truman State University. She is a Certified Public Manager and was named to the annual “Forty under 40” list by the Springfield Business Journal.

L.C. Sutton, D. Min., chaplain, Logan Correctional Center. Rev. Sutton earned a doctor of ministry degree from Emmanuel School of Ministry and a master of divinity degree and Bachelor of Arts degree in Christian ministry from Lincoln Christian University, where he was also a professor.

The four new members join current board members Julie C. Bates, PhD; M. Michelle Bauer; Bruce D. Carmitchel; Kent D. Froebe; Christopher J. Graue; Andrew H. Hayes; Sumesh S. Jain, MD; June A. Kidd; Rikeesha Phelon; and Christine A. Short.